Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 28
Chess Club (Media Center)
-
Governing Board Special Meeting & Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Young Rembrandts (Cafe)
-
Bulls Basketball (Gym)
-
Candidates Q&A for Governing Board Seat Vacancy
-
Litchfield Elementary School Cafeteria
CANCELED-Governing Board Special Mtg w/Executive Session (Governing Board Candidates Applications)
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Valley Hoopers Basketball (Gym)
-
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Transportation Job Fair
-
Support Services Bldg A
Tue, Oct 5
Transportation Job Fair
-
Support Services Bldg A
Wed, Oct 6
Transportation Job Fair
-
Support Services Bldg A
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Chess Club (Media Center)
-
Chorus (Gym)
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Oct 13
Newspaper Club (Room #405)
-
Thu, Oct 14
Chorus (Gym)
-
Young Rembrandts (Cafe)
-
Activstars Karate (Gym)
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts SLE Trunk or Treat
-
Scott L Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Thu, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts MPE Trunk or Treat
-
Mabel Padgett Elementary School, 15430 W Turney Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soto Storm Curriculum Info Night & PTA Frankenstorm Trunk or Treat Event
-
Belen Soto Elementary School, 18601 W Campbell Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Subscribe to Alerts VHES Haunting at Heritage
-
Verrado Heritage Elementary School, 20895 W Hamilton St, Buckeye, AZ 85396, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Maricopa County School Governing Board 101 Class
-
4041 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85012, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PVE Trunk or Treat
-
Palm Valley Elementary School, 2801 N 135th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA - Miriam Wilson's room (5th grade pod)
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts DLA Trunk or Treat
-
Mabel Padgett Elementary School, 15430 W Turney Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts RSF Fall Festival
-
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, United States

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LESD District Calendar
  • Verrado Elementary

CLICK THE ENGLISH OR SPANISH CALENDAR BELOW FOR OUR NEW PRINTABLE SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR.

2021-2022 LESD Calendar-Adopted 3/16/2021 - English

2021-2022 LESD Calendar-Adopted  3/16/2021- Spanish